Call +44 (0)1633 250062

Trinity Guildhall: Violin Exam Pieces Initial 2010-2015


SKU: 3089

Availability: In stock

In Stock

We will send this product in 2 days.

Call us now for more info about our products. +44 (0)1633 250062

Return purchased items and get all your money back. read more..

Product Description


The selected violin pieces for the Initial Grade examination for the Trinity Guildhall Violin syllabus 2010–2015. - Country Walk, A [Trory/Mays] - Dawn At Sea [Carroll] - Oops [Cohen] - Peaceful Haven [Dawe] - Round Dance [De Keyser] - Scary, Scaly Spinosaurus [Lumsden/Wedgwood] - Sleigh Ride [Dawe] - Sound For Us [Anon arr Nelson] - Uncle Sam [Burgoyne] - Valsette [Martin]

Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU 3089
MPN 9790570380428
Condition New
Manufacturer Trinity Guildhall


We do not have a video filmed for this product yet.

Do you think we need one? Email us and let us know!

Video of in-stock products can be uploaded in 48 hours!

You may also be interested in the following product(s)